Events

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, May 6 2017
8:00 AM
Rec games through noon
Eidson Rd - Darke County Fairgrounds
Sat, May 13 2017
8:00 AM
Rec games through noon
Eidson Rd - Darke County Fairgrounds
Sat, Jun 3 2017
Creek Tournament
Beavercreek
Sun, Jun 4 2017
Creek Tournament
Beavercreek
Tue, Jun 6 2017
6:00 PM
End of Season Club Celebration
Fairgrounds soccer fields
Thu, Jun 8 2017
6:00 PM
Fall Select Tryouts
Fairgrounds soccer fields
Tue, Jun 13 2017
7:00 PM
Fall Select Tryouts
Fairgrounds soccer fields
Sat, Jun 17 2017
10:00 AM
Fall Select Tryouts
Fairgrounds soccer fields
Events
Rec games through noon
Saturday, May 6 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Eidson Rd - Darke County Fairgrounds

Rec games through noon
Saturday, May 13 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Eidson Rd - Darke County Fairgrounds

Creek Tournament
Saturday, June 3 2017

Beavercreek

Creek Tournament
Sunday, June 4 2017

Beavercreek

End of Season Club Celebration
Tuesday, June 6 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Fairgrounds soccer fields

Fall Select Tryouts
Thursday, June 8 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Fairgrounds soccer fields

Fall Select Tryouts
Tuesday, June 13 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Fairgrounds soccer fields

Fall Select Tryouts
Saturday, June 17 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Fairgrounds soccer fields